Board of Directors

NECA is guided by a Board of Directors which is elected every year at the Annual Meeting and Conference. Serving on the current Board are:

  • President: Mary Anne Hawthorne – Cedar Hill Cemetery, Hartford, CT
  • 1st Vice President: Kelly M. Perry – Swan Point Cemetery, Providence, RI
  • 2nd Vice President: Raymond Scholl – Milford Cemetery Association, Milford, CT
  • Secretary: Dan Krueger – Beaverdale Memorial Park, New Haven, CT
  • Treasurer: Joseph Swift – Highland Memorial Park, Johnston, RI
  • Director: Todd Frederick – First Parish Cemetery, York, ME
  • Director: James Holman – Mount Auburn Cemetery, Cambridge, MA
  • Director: Gregory Howard – River Bend Cemetery, Westerly, RI
  • Director: Maureen Crick Owen – Newtown Village Cemetery, Newtown, CT
  • Past President Director: Patrick Healy – Green Mount Cemetery, Montpelier, VT
  • Past President Director: Robbin Kelly – Town of Harwich, Harwich, MA
  • Immediate Past President: David Boyle – Town of Chelmsford, Chelmsford, MA